30 May 2006

25th anniversary Hunger Strike Commemoration - Glasgow June 10th

**Posted by Artybhoy
Saoirse na hÉireann

List of bands for the Scottish 25th anniversary Hunger Strike commemoration parade! Expected numbers 10 to 15,000 with 12 or so RFB's on the permit!

Scotlands RFBs...

Vol. sean Mcilvenna RFB
Vol. Martin Doherty
Joe Cahill RFB
Coatbridge RFB


James Larkin RFB Liverpool


Eire Nua RFB Belfast
Wolfe Tone RFB Belfast
Donloy Fallen Comrade MFB
Vol. Kevin Lynch MFB Dungiven
Dublin RFB
North Armagh Martyrs MFB
Rasharkin SOI RFB
Kilrea MFB

and Cairde support groups as well!

Glasgow June 10th - Assemble Glenbarr Street Royston at 1:00pm for 1:30pm start.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?